Thanks for 2010

Posted on Tuesday, 4 January 2011

News :: Thanks-for-2010 :: Mainline_LIVE

We would just like to take this opportunity to say thanks to everyone who came along to our 2010 gigs which included theCOCKPIT, Elbow Room, Library and Eiger Studio's.

2010 saw a fresh start for Mainline with yet again another revitalized line up which saw the introduction of Andy Coops (bass) of the band COMMONSIDE and Shaun Greaves (guitar) formerly of the band POSTCARDS. And combined with the three existing Mainline STALWARTS of Rob Wheelhouse (vocals), Russ Harrisson (guitar) and Neil Holdsworth (Drums) they have proved to be a strong team.

We also recorded and mastered some new material at SOUND MILL STUDIO's, our thanks to Si McGrath who engineered and produced the tracks. We have worked with him for the past two years now and he has featured on studio recordings playing Harmonica and Mandolin and has also featured live at curtain gigs in 2009/2010.

Onwards and upwards for 2011, we look forward to seeing you all at the coming gigs.


Sign in to post a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Sign in or create an account


The basket is empty

Media Player

Know Free WillKnow Free WillMainline

Member Login

Don't have an account?
Sign in with a network ID or create a new one:


No events to display
Get a free website at © mainline Terms & Conditions powered by get-ctrl

Sending Data

Taking too long?